You can't delete the videos that you have recorded within PitchVantage application. All of your videos are saved locally on your laptop and you are the only one who can view them. And don't worry about the low scores you received when you first started to use PitchVantage. Focus on the feedback you received and improve on your weak areas.
However if you uploaded a video to the online dashboard, your instructor will be able to view it. If you want to delete it, log into the PitchVantage Online Dashboard > Click Videos > Clickunder Action column.
Please note that you will NOT be able to delete the video if your peer reviewer or instructor has already commented on your video and you will NOT be able to upload the same video again from your PitchVantage application.