If you uploaded a video to the online dashboard, your instructor will be able to view it. If you want to delete the uploaded video, log into the PitchVantage Online Dashboard > Click Videos > Clickunder Action column.
Please note that you will NOT be able to delete the video if your peer reviewer or instructor has already commented on your video. You will NOT be able to upload the same video again from your PitchVantage application.
You are the only person who has access to the videos recorded within PitchVantage web application. But if you would like to permanently delete videos, please